top of page
menderes Belediyesi logo_edited.jpg

September 22-24, 2023
İzmir, Menderes Municipality 

Anfitiyatro, İnönü Cad. No:48, Kemalpaşa Mahallesi, Menderes/İzmir
(Online and In person presentation)

Marble Surface


The 2nd INTERNATIONAL CLAROS PHILOSOPHY- ART- PROPHETIC CONFERENCE to be held on 22-24 September 2023 in Izmir Ahmetbeyli aims to bring together an academician, artist, researchers, astrologers and activists in philosophy, fine arts, social and human sciences, economics and administrative sciences, politics, law, history, sports and educational sciences to exchange information in all interdisciplinary fields, and to construct the vision of the future based on the past. This event, in accordance with the spirit of Claros, an important oracle center in Anatolia in ancient times, is an opportunity for everyone to develop critical and creative perspectives, network and share ideas by bringing together the basic problems of philosophy and the ability to question, which are the cornerstones of human nature.

September 12, 2023

Deadline for Submission of Abstracts

September 16, 2023

Announcement of the
Congress Program

September 14, 2023


September 22-24, 2023

Congress Dates

September 25, 2023

Deadline for Submitting Full Texts

October 25, 2023

Publication of Proceedings


Conference is open to 

- All philosophy disciplines

- Arts (all topics)

- Humanities (all topics)

- Futurism and Astrology


- In person and Zoom Meeting


  English, Turkish


You must apply to our congress by sending an abstract. The abstract evaluation process takes 2 days. The author is informed without delay after the evaluation. Your abstracts should be between 200-300 words. You should definitely include ABSTRACT in English to your abstracts. You must send your abstracts in word / doc format to by September 12, 2023 at the latest. There is no full text requirement in our congress. If you want to publish your full texts in the congress book, you must send your FULL TEXTS to by September 25, 2023, after your abstract is accepted. CLICK HERE for Sample Abstract Text


- Times new roman, type in 12 pt. (The title of the article, names of the authors, institutions, e-mail addresses, abstract and all keywords should be in 12 pt. For parts such as graphics, tables, the author's font size can be determined by the author in the most appropriate way)

- Give the line spacing 1.00 - Do not indent the beginning of the paragraph from the left.

- MAIN titles should be written in CAPITAL letters and bold

- You can use the citation style you want - Your full texts must be at least 4 pages.

- SUMMARY, INTRODUCTION, RESEARCH AND FINDINGS, CONCLUSION and REFERENCE sections should be shown under separate headings in your full texts. Click For Sample Full Text

- You must send it in doc / word format to by September 25, 2023 at the latest (no full text requirement)


1- Send your abstract to by September 12, 2023

2- If your abstract is accepted (within 2 days) please send your full text (full text is not mandatory)

3- You are automatically registered


*İzmir Metropolitan Municipality

Menderes Municipality

Karasam Research Center 

Claros Philosophy Academy

Izdas Conferences Platform

Violence Studies Platform



Mr. Tunç Soyer

Mayor of Izmir Metropolitan Municipality 


Prof. Dr. Kamuran Elbeyoğlu

Girne Amerikan Üniversitesi


Prof. Dr. Raffeat Hussein (Mısır Süveyş Kanalı Üniversitesi )

Doç. Dr. Kemal Çiftçi (Giresun Üniversitesi )

Dr. Abbas Karaağaçlı (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Dr. Hayrettin Karadeniz (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Dr. Osman Sirkeci (İzmir Büyükşehir Belediyesi)

Dr. Salem Khalaf (Çanakkale Üniversitesi )

Dr. Saliha Ümmü Abdullah  (Suriye Barış Ve İnsan Hakları Formu Başkanı )

Avukat –Uzm. Arabulucu  Mete Yıldırım (Ankara Barosu)

ATYG Eş Başkanı Araştırmacı yazar Kemal Yalçın

Mustafa Özdemir (NeDer Başkanı)

Molla Demirel, Şair, Yazar, (Radio Kaktus Münster)

Eğitimci-Yazar Cemal Şafak

Cem AYAZ -Araştırmacı, Yazar

Farideh ARJMANDİNOSHABDİ- Astrolog, Kahin

Uzm. Gülefer Uygur (Klaros Felsefe Akademisi)

Uzm.  Ümran Haliloğlu ( Giresun Üniversitesi)

Emine Gücek (Minerva Astroloji Akademisi)

Muammer Dumlu (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Özer Doğan (Yerel Yönetimler Derneği)

Sibel Çetinkaya (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Servet Abul  ( Mardin Üniversitesi)

Sevinç Öztürk (Klaros Felsefe Akademisi)



Prof. Dr. Levent Ürer ( İstanbul Aydın  Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Güven Özdem (Giresun Üniversitesi )

Prof. Dr. Hatice Nur Erkızan (Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Doğan Göçmen (Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi)

Prof.Dr. Songül Sallan Gül (Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Gül (Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi) 

Prof. Dr. Halil Turan (ODTÜ)

Prof. Dr. Nurseren Tor (Mersin Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Yaşar Uysal (Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Sinan Özbek (Kocaeli Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. SimonGrima (Malta University)

Prof. Dr. Frank Benzina (Malta University)

Prof. Dr. Şirin Dilli (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. MajaharAsif (Nehru Üniversitesi, Hindistan)

Prof. Dr. Saniye Dedeoğlu (Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Huriye Toker (Yaşar Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Ali Osman Gündoğan (Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Hakan Poyraz (Mimar Sinan Güzel Sanatlar Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. XatireQuliyeva (AMEA Felsefe ve Sosyoloji Enstitüsü, Azerbaycan)

Prof. Dr. Aydın Topaloğlu (İstanbul Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Betül Karagöz Yerdelen (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Eyüp Erdoğan (Mersin Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Aydar ABUVOF (Kazakistan, Turan Üniversitesi)

Prof. Dr. Zehragül Aşkın (Mersin Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Cengiz Tosun (Mersin Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Aylin Çankaya (Celal Bayar Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Özlem Duva (Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Celal Yeşilçayır (Gümüşhane Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. İhsan Cora (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Metin Aksoy (Gümüşhane Üniversitesi)

Doç. Dr. Merve Yıldırım (Giresun Üniversitesi)

Dr. Ahmet Fidan (Ordu Üniversitesi)

Dr. Taraneh Wilkinson (Georgetown University, ABD)

Dr. Çisel Ekiz (Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi)

Dr. Anuradha Singh (CraftivismIndia, Hindistan)

Saadat Mamedova (CRRC Azerbaycan)

bottom of page